top of page


Welcome to Deity Touched Realms! Written by Liv Martin, these fantasy books follow a wide variety of characters as they discover their identities, communities, and place in the world.


The Firebird Mage Trilogy follows Nanaari on their quest for acceptance. Unicorn's Tower follows Katja and Phoenix centuries before the trilogy is set. The separate novels shape the history of the Deity Touched Realms.

Deity Touched Realms

A rich fantasy series with a diverse cast of characters. Written by a neuroqueer author. All are welcome here.


500 Terry Francois Street, 6th Floor. San Francisco, CA 94158


Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe Form

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page